Preview Online
Auction - Bo’ness (Edinburgh)Saleroom 22
Auction featuring a large variety of sofas, televisions, bicycles, chairs, indoor and outdoor furniture and more.
Viewing - Bo’ness (Edinburgh) Mon 29th Jun, 8:30am to 10:30am
Auction Ends From - Tue 30th Jun 10:00am
Preview Online
Auction - Bo’ness (Edinburgh)Saleroom 34
AUCTION: Quantity of stock including smart home security devices, Apple Airpod and Sony headphones, VR headsets, kitchen appliances, designer watches, DIY tools, clothes, footwear and…
Viewing - Bo’ness (Edinburgh) Mon 13th Jul, 8:30am to 10:30am
Auction Ends From - Tue 14th Jul 1:00pm
Preview Online
Auction - Bo’ness (Edinburgh)
A Large selection of designer sofas, chairs and tables as well as white goods, bikes, scooters and more.
Viewing - Monday 13th July, 8.30am - 11.00am SIGHTHILL ONE, 1-3 Bankhead Medway, Sighthill, Edinburgh, EH11 4BY
Auction Ends From - Wed 15th Jul 11:00am
Concluded
Auction - Bo’ness (Edinburgh)Saleroom 33
Large selection of stock including TVs, gaming consoles and accessories, car items, mobile phones, garden tools and accessories, kitchen appliances, musical instruments, bluetooth speakers and…
Viewing - No public viewings during COVID-19 lockdown
Auction Ends From - Wed 17th Jun 11:00am
Concluded
Auction - Bo’ness (Edinburgh)
A selection of warrantied electrical goods to include tv's pc, laptops, mobile phones, digital cameras, wireless speakers and headphones
Viewing - Bo’ness (Edinburgh) Mon 9th Mar, 9:00am to 1:00pm
Auction Ends From - Wed 11th Mar 2:00pm
Concluded
Auction - Bo’ness (Edinburgh)Saleroom 33
AUCTION: A large selection of designer clothing from brands such as Tommy Hilfiger, Calvin Klein featuring men's and women's jackets, dresses, jeans, trousers, shirts, accessories…
Viewing - No public viewings during COVID-19 lockdown.
Auction Ends From - Tue 16th Jun 1:00pm
Concluded
Auction - Bo’ness (Edinburgh)Saleroom 23
AUCTION: A selection of stock including gaming accessories, clothing, children's toys, garden tools, kitchen appliances, headphones and lots more.
Viewing - Bo’ness (Edinburgh) Mon 6th Jul, 8:30am to 10:30am
Auction Ends From - Tue 7th Jul 10:00am
Concluded
Auction - Bo’ness (Edinburgh)Saleroom 24
AUCTION: A large selection of TVs, garden and home furniture, tables, sporting items, white goods, DIY tools and lots more.
Viewing - Bo’ness (Edinburgh) Mon 6th Jul, 8:30am to 10:30am
Auction Ends From - Tue 7th Jul 1:00pm
Concluded
Auction - Bo’ness (Edinburgh)Saleroom 24
A wide selection of goods including white goods, gaming accessories, automotive parts, garden tools, DIY equipment, books, furniture, cameras and more.
Viewing - Bo’ness (Edinburgh) Mon 2nd Mar, 9:00am to 1:00pm
Auction Ends From - Tue 3rd Mar 10:00am