Bidding now live
Public Auction - Bo’ness (Edinburgh)Saleroom 33
A large selection of designer clothing from brands such as Tommy Hilfiger, Calvin Klein and more. Changing room facilities available in Saleroom 33 - With…
Viewing - Bo’ness (Edinburgh) Mon 20th Jan, 9:00am to 1:00pm
Auction Ends From - Tue 21st Jan 1:00pm
Bidding now live
Public Auction - Bo’ness (Edinburgh)Saleroom 33
Large selection of stock including smart phones, televisions, furniture, computer components, gaming accessories and more.
Viewing - Bo’ness (Edinburgh) Mon 20th Jan, 9:00am to 1:00pm
Auction Ends From - Tue 21st Jan 10:00am
Bidding now live
Public Auction - Bo’ness (Edinburgh)Saleroom 24
Large selection of stock including furniture, tech, gadgets, homewares and accessories.
Viewing - Bo’ness (Edinburgh) Mon 20th Jan, 9:00am to 1:00pm
Auction Ends From - Tue 21st Jan 10:00am
Bidding now live
Public Auction - Bo’ness (Edinburgh)Saleroom 34
PUBLIC AUCTION: Quantity of tech including smart phones, televisions and audio equipment PLUS designer furniture and more.
Viewing - Bo’ness (Edinburgh) Mon 20th Jan, 9:00am to 1:00pm
Auction Ends From - Wed 22nd Jan 11:00am
Preview Online
Public Auction - Bo’ness (Edinburgh)Saleroom 23
A selection of contemporary furniture from a prestigious five-star hotel based in Scotland
Viewing:Bo’ness (Edinburgh) Mon 13th Jan 9:00am to 1:00pm

And Mon 20th Jan 9:00am to 1:00pm

And Tue 28th Jan 9:00am to 1:00pm

Auction Ends From - Wed 29th Jan 11:00am
Concluded
Public Auction - Bo’ness (Edinburgh)Warrantied Sale
A selection of tech items to include smartphones, tablets, home security cameras and more. These products are fully functional and offered with a John Pye…
Viewing - Bo’ness (Edinburgh) Mon 30th Sep, 9:00am to 1:00pm
Auction Ends From - Wed 20th Nov 1:00pm
Concluded
Public Auction - Bo’ness (Edinburgh)Saleroom 23
Viewing - Bo’ness (Edinburgh) Mon 2nd Dec, 9:00am to 1:00pm
Auction Ends From - Wed 4th Dec 11:00am
Concluded
Public Auction - Bo’ness (Edinburgh)Saleroom 22
Public Auction featuring a selection of power tools, e-readers, smart home appliances, camera equipment, white goods, drones and lots more.
Viewing - Bo’ness (Edinburgh) Mon 13th Jan, 9:00am to 1:00pm
Auction Ends From - Tue 14th Jan 10:00am
Concluded
Public Auction - Bo’ness (Edinburgh)Saleroom 24
PUBLIC AUCTION: Quantity of designer furniture including sofas.
Viewing - Bo’ness (Edinburgh) Mon 28th Oct, 9:00am to 1:00pm
Auction Ends From - Tue 29th Oct 10:00am
Concluded
Public Auction - Bo’ness (Edinburgh)Saleroom 23
PUBLIC AUCTION: Large selection of furniture, home electronics, bikes, tech & gadgets, homewares and more.
Viewing - Bo’ness (Edinburgh) Mon 23rd Sep, 9:00am to 1:00pm
Auction Ends From - Wed 25th Sep 11:00am
Concluded
Public Auction - Bo’ness (Edinburgh)Warrantied Sale
A selection tech items to include laptops, mobile phones, smart home devices, fitness trackers, computer components and more.
Viewing - Bo’ness (Edinburgh) Mon 14th Oct, 9:00am to 1:00pm
Auction Ends From - Wed 16th Oct 1:00pm
Concluded
Public Auction - Bo’ness (Edinburgh)Saleroom 22
PUBLIC AUCTION: Large quantity of sofas including fabric and leather. armchairs, and corner sofas. DIY tools, cosmetics, scooters and more.
Viewing - Bo’ness (Edinburgh) Mon 4th Nov, 9:00am to 1:00pm
Auction Ends From - Tue 5th Nov 10:00am
Concluded
Public Auction - Bo’ness (Edinburgh)Saleroom 22
PUBLIC AUCTION: Large quantity of designer furniture PLUS homewares, tech, toys & games, audio equipment and more.
Viewing - Bo’ness (Edinburgh) Mon 4th Nov, 9:00am to 1:00pm
Auction Ends From - Tue 5th Nov 10:00am
Concluded
Public Auction - Bo’ness (Edinburgh)Saleroom 22
A large selection of phones, cameras, videogames and accessories, watches, Phillips Hue smart lighting, garden tools, car accessories and lots more
Viewing - Bo’ness (Edinburgh) Mon 2nd Dec, 9:00am to 1:00pm
Auction Ends From - Tue 3rd Dec 10:00am
Concluded
Public Auction - Bo’ness (Edinburgh)Saleroom 24
A wide selection of goods including furniture, alcohol, laptops, white goods from John Lewis, kitchen appliances and accessories, smart watches and more.
Viewing - Bo’ness (Edinburgh) Mon 23rd Dec, 9:00am to 1:00pm
Auction Ends From - Tue 24th Dec 10:00am