With immediate notice - ALL public auctions moved to mid-April. Click here for more info.
Bidding now live
Public Auction - South WalesSaleroom 31
Large Selection of Unused Designer Clothing to include Calvin Klein, Ralph Lauren, Michael Kors, The North Face and many more.
Viewing - South Wales Fri 10th Apr, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Auction Ends From - Tue 14th Apr 10:00am
Bidding now live
Public Auction - Bo’ness (Edinburgh)Saleroom 33
PUBLIC AUCTION: A large selection of designer clothing from brands such as Tommy Hilfiger, Calvin Klein featuring men's and women's jackets, dresses, dinner jackets, trousers,…
Viewing - Bo’ness (Edinburgh) Mon 13th Apr, 9:00am to 1:00pm
Auction Ends From - Tue 14th Apr 3:00pm
Bidding now live
Public Auction - ChesterfieldSaleroom 39
A selection of designer clothes, bags & purses to include Michael Kors, Coach, Tommy Hilfiger, DKNY, Calvin Klein, etc.
Viewing - Chesterfield Wed 15th Apr, 10:00am to 2:00pm
Auction Ends From - Wed 15th Apr 2:00pm
Auction now live
Public Auction - MarchingtonSaleroom 16
Large Women's and Men's designer clothing sale to include Ralph Lauren, Tommy Hilfiger, Calvin Klein, Lacoste, Giorgio Armani, The North Face and many more. Also…
Viewing - Marchington Mon 13th Apr, 10:00am to 2:00pm
Auction Ends From - Thu 16th Apr 1:00pm
Concluded
Public Auction - South WalesPremium Saleroom
Large Selection of Unused Designer Clothing to include Calvin Klein, Ralph Lauren, Michael Kors, The North Face and many more.
Viewing - South Wales Fri 20th Mar, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Auction Ends From - Sun 22nd Mar 7:00pm
Concluded
Public Auction - MarchingtonSaleroom 17
Large Women's and Men's designer clothing sale to include Ralph Lauren, Tommy Hilfiger, Calvin Klein, Lacoste, Giorgio Armani, The North Face and many more. Also…
Viewing - Marchington Mon 16th Mar, 10:00am to 2:00pm
Auction Ends From - Wed 18th Mar 4:00pm
Concluded
Public Auction - South WalesSaleroom 32
Large Selection of Unused Designer Clothing and accessories to include Calvin Klein, Ralph Lauren, Michael Kors, The North Face and many more.
Viewing - South Wales Fri 13th Mar, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Auction Ends From - Tue 17th Mar 10:00am
Concluded
Public Auction - ChesterfieldSaleroom 38
A large selection of designer coats and accessories including Michael Kors, Coach, Tommy Hilfiger, DKNY, Calvin Klein and more.
Viewing - Chesterfield Wed 4th Mar, 10:00am to 2:00pm
Auction Ends From - Wed 4th Mar 2:00pm
Concluded
Public Auction - South WalesPremium Saleroom
Large Selection of Unused Designer Clothing to include Calvin Klein, Ralph Lauren, Michael Kors, The North Face and many more.
Viewing - South Wales Fri 6th Mar, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Auction Ends From - Sun 8th Mar 7:00pm