Bidding now live
Public Auction - South WalesSaleroom 31
A large Selection of Unused Designer Clothing to include Calvin Klein, Ralph Lauren, Michael Kors and many more.
Viewing - South Wales Fri 24th Jan, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Auction Ends From - Tue 28th Jan 10:00am
Bidding now live
Public Auction - Bo’ness (Edinburgh)Saleroom 33
A large selection of designer clothing from brands such as Tommy Hilfiger, Calvin Klein and more. Changing room facilities available in Saleroom 33 - With…
Viewing - Bo’ness (Edinburgh) Mon 27th Jan, 9:00am to 1:00pm
Auction Ends From - Tue 28th Jan 1:00pm
Auction now live
Public Auction - MarchingtonSaleroom 16
Large Women's and Men's designer clothing sale to include Ralph Lauren, Tommy Hilfiger, Calvin Klein, Lacoste, Giorgio Armani, The North Face and many more.
Viewing - Marchington Mon 27th Jan, 10:00am to 2:00pm
Auction Ends From - Thu 30th Jan 1:00pm
Preview Online
Public Auction - NottinghamSaleroom 8
Public Retail Auction to include a large selection of designer clothing PLUS household electronics, gaming accessories, audio equipment, commuter bikes and more.
Viewing - Nottingham Wed 29th Jan, 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Auction Ends From - Fri 31st Jan 11:00am
Concluded
Public Auction - MarchingtonSaleroom 18
A large selection of unused designer coats to include Michael Kors, Guess, Calvin Klein and much more.
Viewing - Marchington Mon 25th Nov, 10:00am to 2:00pm
Auction Ends From - Tue 26th Nov 12:00pm
Concluded
Public Auction - South WalesPremium Saleroom
Large selection of unused designer coats to include Michael Kors, Guess, Calvin Klein and much more.
Viewing - South Wales Fri 20th Dec, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Auction Ends From - Sun 22nd Dec 7:00pm
Concluded
Public Auction - South WalesPremium Saleroom
A large Selection of Unused Designer Clothing to include Calvin Klein, Ralph Lauren, Hugo Boss, Michael Kors and many more.
Viewing - South Wales Fri 24th Jan, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Auction Ends From - Sun 26th Jan 7:00pm
Concluded
Public Auction - ChesterfieldSaleroom 43
A selection of designer ladies, gents and children's clothing from a top US department store including designers such as Calvin Klein, Ralph Lauren, Guess, Levi's,…
Viewing - Chesterfield Wed 27th Nov, 10:00am to 2:00pm
Auction Ends From - Wed 27th Nov 3:00pm
Concluded
Public Auction - South WalesSaleroom 32
Large Selection of Unused Designer Clothing to include Calvin Klein, Ralph Lauren, Michael Kors and many more.
Viewing - South Wales Fri 17th Jan, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Auction Ends From - Tue 21st Jan 10:00am
Concluded
Public Auction - MarchingtonSaleroom 17
Large Women's and Men's designer clothing sale to include Ralph Lauren, Tommy Hilfiger, Calvin Klein, Lacoste, Giorgio Armani, The North Face and many more. Also…
Viewing - Marchington Mon 20th Jan, 10:00am to 2:00pm
Auction Ends From - Wed 22nd Jan 4:00pm