Public Auction
Offers Invited for a long established well known brand name within the upholstery manufacturing business.
Concluded
Public Auction
On behalf of the Joint Liquidators of Hakens Quality Foods Limited a wide range of catering equipment to include, Spread Matic Butter Spreaders, Cintex Micro…
Viewing - Wed 15th May, 9:00am to 4:00pm
Auction Ends From - Fri 17th May 1:00pm
Concluded
Public Auction - Chesterfield
On behalf of various Insolvency Practitioners: Construction Equipt and Supplies, Commercial Catering Equipt, Assorted Gym Equipt, Office Equipment
Viewing - Chesterfield Wed 8th May, 10:00am to 2:00pm
Auction Ends From - Thu 16th May 1:00pm
Concluded
Public Auction
BY CLOSED TENDER - A range of plant machinery and equipment for auction by closed tender.
Viewing - Thu 13th Jun, 10:00am to 1:00pm
Auction Ends From - Mon 17th Jun 12:00pm
Concluded
Public Auction - NottinghamSaleroom 1
Online Auction on behalf of Springfields Insolvency Practitioners P!NK 'Get The Party Started - Beautiful Trauma World Tour' Hospitality Package Tickets
Viewing - Nottingham Mon 17th Jun, 9:00am to 1:00pm
Auction Ends From - Mon 17th Jun 1:00pm
Concluded
Public Auction
Closed Tender Sale: On Behalf of a Major Finance House as Result of the Administration of Lighthouse Displays International Ltd.
Friday 5th July, 9am - 4pm, Strictly by Appointment with Ben Ernstzen | ben.ernstzen@johnpye.co.uk
Concluded
Public Auction - NottinghamSaleroom 1
Online Auction on behalf of Springfields Insolvency Practitioners ‘Bon Jovi It’s My Life Hospitality Package’ tickets
Viewing - Nottingham Mon 17th Jun, 9:00am to 1:00pm
Auction Ends From - Mon 17th Jun 1:00pm
Concluded
Public Auction - NottinghamSaleroom 8
A variety of items including White Goods, Drones, Household Electronics, Gaming Accessories, Audio Tech and more.
Viewing - Nottingham Wed 14th Aug, 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Auction Ends From - Fri 16th Aug 10:00am
Concluded
Public Auction - MarchingtonSaleroom 10
A large selection of whitegoods consisting of Bosch, Neff and Siemens..
Viewing - Marchington Mon 29th Jul, 10:00am to 2:00pm
Auction Ends From - Tue 30th Jul 12:00pm